NSW/ACT

Phillip Donaldson

State Manager NSW/ACT

  0410 885 588

  phillip.donaldson@finsure.com.au

 

Edward Zhang

Business Development Manager

  0497 111 000

  edward.zhang@finsure.com.au

Noushig Megerditchian

State Manager NSW

  0402 556 993

  noushig.megerditchian@finsure.com.au

 

Van Vu

Business Development Manager

  0406 999 333

  van.vu@finsure.com.au

VIC

Chris Patsouras

State Manager VIC

  0406 555 777

  chris.patsouras@finsure.com.au

Daisy Yu

Business Development Manager

  0420 555 666

  daisy.yu@finsure.com.au

QLD

Paul Gollan

State Manager QLD

  0449 999 888

  paul.gollan@finsure.com.au

Toni Warren

Business Development Manager

  0477 311 311

  toni.warren@finsure.com.au

WA/SA

Damien Thompson

State Manager WA & SA

  0451 000 111

  damien.thompson@finsure.com.au

Simon Adam

State Manager SA

  0414 304 840

  simon.adam@finsure.com.au